Scientific Committee

4th International Conference of Energy Harvesting, Storage, and Transfer (EHST’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of Ottawa, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Xianshe Feng
Dr. Xianshe Feng

University of Waterloo, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

View Profile

Dr. Wael H. Ahmed
Dr. Wael H. Ahmed

University of Guelph, Canada
Technical Program Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for EHST'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Yang-Tse Cheng, University of Kentucky, USA

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Jean Duquette, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Ursula Eicker, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Nattaphorn Kaewprathum, Dairy Farming Promotion Organization Of Thailand, Thailand

Dr. Sumathy Krishnan, University of North Dakota, USA

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Lin Liu, University of Kansas, USA

Dr. Robert Morgan, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Ngalula S. Mubenga, University of Toledo, USA

Dr. Laurent Pilon, University of California, LA, USA

Dr. Krishnan Raja, University of Idaho, USA

Dr. Murari Roy, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Carey J. Simonson, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Ali Tarokh, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Liang Yu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Hadis Zarrin, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada